Kitty's Magic Star - The Little Farm Cat

$9.99

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems.

Kitty is going to her cousin's farm for the weekend! There are lots of animals to meet, including Star, the old farmhouse cat, and Daisy, an adorable black and white puppy with sad eyes.

Star's job is to chase mice away from the strawberry harvest – but it's really hard work! Kitty has to try to help Star without the Cat Council to back her up. And what about Daisy? Can cats and dogs ever be friends?

In this fourth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first three books, or meet them here for the very first time!

Format: Paperback